«Back to calendar

Morning Worship conclusing with an Act of Holy Communion for everyone.

Dates for this event

  • Sunday 03 Jan 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 07 Feb 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 06 Mar 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 03 Apr 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 01 May 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 05 Jun 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 03 Jul 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 07 Aug 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 04 Sep 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 02 Oct 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 06 Nov 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 04 Dec 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 01 Jan 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 05 Feb 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 05 Mar 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 02 Apr 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 07 May 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 04 Jun 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 02 Jul 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 06 Aug 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 03 Sep 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 01 Oct 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 05 Nov 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 03 Dec 2017 10:00 AM

Forthcoming Church dates

Find out about the many Church events each week.