«Back to calendar

A traditional service for everyone.

Dates for this event

  • Sunday 24 Jan 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 28 Feb 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 27 Mar 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 24 Apr 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 22 May 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 26 Jun 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 24 Jul 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 28 Aug 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 25 Sep 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 23 Oct 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 27 Nov 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 25 Dec 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 22 Jan 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 26 Feb 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 26 Mar 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 23 Apr 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 28 May 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 25 Jun 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 23 Jul 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 27 Aug 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 24 Sep 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 22 Oct 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 26 Nov 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 24 Dec 2017 10:00 AM

Forthcoming Church dates

Find out about the many Church events each week.