«Back to calendar

Morning Service for all before youngsters leave to enjoy Junior Church.

Dates for this event

  • Sunday 25 Jan 2015 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 22 Feb 2015 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 22 Mar 2015 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 26 Apr 2015 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 24 May 2015 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 28 Jun 2015 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 26 Jul 2015 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 23 Aug 2015 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 27 Sep 2015 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 25 Oct 2015 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 22 Nov 2015 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 27 Dec 2015 10:00 AM

Forthcoming Church dates

Find out about the many Church events each week.