«Back to calendar

A short service of Holy Communion for those around during the week.

Dates for this event

  • Wednesday 28 Jan 2015 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 18 Feb 2015 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 25 Mar 2015 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 22 Apr 2015 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 27 May 2015 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 24 Jun 2015 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 22 Jul 2015 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 23 Sep 2015 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 28 Oct 2015 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 25 Nov 2015 10:30 AM

Forthcoming Church dates

Find out about the many Church events each week.