«Back to calendar

Contemplative service of Holy Communion

Dates for this event

  • Sunday 19 Jan 2014 06:00 PM
  • Sunday 16 Feb 2014 06:00 PM
  • Sunday 16 Mar 2014 06:00 PM
  • Sunday 20 Apr 2014 06:00 PM
  • Sunday 18 May 2014 06:00 PM
  • Sunday 15 Jun 2014 06:00 PM
  • Sunday 20 Jul 2014 06:00 PM
  • Sunday 21 Sep 2014 06:00 PM
  • Sunday 19 Oct 2014 06:00 PM
  • Sunday 16 Nov 2014 06:00 PM
  • Sunday 14 Dec 2014 06:00 PM
  • Sunday 18 Jan 2015 06:00 PM

Forthcoming Church dates

Find out about the many Church events each week.