«Back to calendar

A shorter service for the whole family.

Dates for this event

  • Sunday 17 Jan 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 21 Feb 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 20 Mar 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 17 Apr 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 15 May 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 19 Jun 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 17 Jul 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 21 Aug 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 18 Sep 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 16 Oct 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 20 Nov 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 18 Dec 2016 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 15 Jan 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 19 Feb 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 19 Mar 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 16 Apr 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 21 May 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 18 Jun 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 16 Jul 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 20 Aug 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 17 Sep 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 15 Oct 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 19 Nov 2017 10:00 AM
  • Sunday 17 Dec 2017 10:00 AM

Forthcoming Church dates

Find out about the many Church events each week.