Under The Clock

The monthly magazine of Caterham URC

This is our monthly magazine keeping all in touch with the life and activities of the church and its members.

In the future it is hoped to put copies of the magazine online but at the moment, please email and a PDF version will be sent to you.  The file size is around 1MB.

Submissions to the editor are needed two weeks before publication date.

 

2015 Publication dates:

Sunday 1 February

Sunday 1 March

Sunday 29 March

Sunday 26 April

Sunday 31 May

Sunday 28 June (July and August)

Sunday 30 August

Sunday 27 September

Sunday 25 October

Sunday 29 November (December and January)

Forthcoming Church dates

Find out about the many Church events each week.